Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

good place to buy a car from come to McDonough Nissan busy but worth the wait

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Our salesman went above and beyond to help us. Would recommend to others who are car or truck shopping.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I pulled into the dealership just after the service department closed. Thank God Ryan was there. He assisted me and asked someone to listen to how my car was running. I decided to leave it. Because of that I didn't try to drive home. I would have been stuck on the side of the road because the steering locked up.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

My daughter heard this weird sound when she turned the AC on and had no clue what it was. Called Nissan of McDonough service and spoke with Adam to get an appointment scheduled. Adam immediately knew what the problem was and got it taken care of within 24 hours. Now that’s AWESOME service! Thanks to Adam and the service team for great service!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Very happy with service! John was great

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My service advisor was kind and very helpful. She also remembered me! She got me in and out in a timely manner and also helped me with purchasing extended warranty.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

World class service from Brandon Kearse. I really recommend this place.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

It was a great experience all the time I come up to Nissan McDonough

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Adam helped me and when I say he went above and beyond in the service center it’s an understatement. There were 3 cars ahead of me and only 2 people working everyone in. I needed my oil changed and I came about 15 mins before the dead line for oil changes. Adam got all 3 cars taken care of and instead of saying “your too late and we are short some people” he took me in. Great customer service. I waited so long for this email so I can do this review for him I hope I’m saying the right name lol. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

So happy with our purchase today!! 🚙🤩 Coy Allen was our salesman, and he got us financed and into a more reliable car with lower miles than we were initially looking at. When we test drove it, I was thinking, “no way will we be approved for this much car...” But that Rogue’s in my driveway now, and the key’s on my chain! When we buy our next car, you can be sure we’ll be back! Five stars for Coy (whose name is at odds with his outgoing personality 😉), and the whole team! 👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Had a great experience was treated with respect enjoyed working with L Malone he was super helpful and professional assisted me by answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding customer service, advisor constantly kept me up-to-date about the status of my car

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding service. George is excellent at helping you get into a vehicle that suits your needs I highly recommend you deal with Nissan.Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Quick and Done Right thanks Nissan

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service My service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great service!!! I went in for an oil change and filter replacement and was out in no time!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I bought a 2021 Nissan Sentra that I love I started to walk away but George mazzant worked everything out for me I highly recommend him if you plan on buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

They completed repairs to my vehicle in record time. By the time I really got into the show I was watching, they called my name that my car was ready. The Service Advisor went over a couple of maintenance items that needed to be done, even though they are not necessary at this time. I was very impressed with that. This is one of the main reasons I go to this dealership— there is no pressure, but if it is an urgent matter, they still don’t pressure me to get it done if my finances do not support my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I'm always happy to have McDonough Nissan service my vehicle. They are quick and efficient and the work always gets done in a reasonable time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I am pleased with the customer service and knowledge the staff. I would highly recommend the dealership to family, friends, and co-workers. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My Advisor Brandon was very informative and truthful. I wanted to get a tire rotation with my service. But he didn't want to do it because I needed new tires. They could've just did it despite me needed tires just to get more money. I appreciate the honesty.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Went looking for a all wheel vehicle and every where I went the sales people tried to sell me a truck out of my budget. My girlfriend went on line and handed me her phone, there at McDonough Nissan was the vehicle I was looking for. Quinton at the dealership walked me through the process and within 30 minutes I had my truck, along with some additional toys added to the deal that I wanted. I'm very happy with my new truck and the fine sales help from Nissan of McDonough.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Yes I had a good experience. Great customer service. Hoping to know tomorrow if we can get the vehicle we wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Dodson was very friendly, professional and patient. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles and he did what was necessary to get me into the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Comforting atmosphere.. sales people are more than willing to help or answer any questions.. thank you I loved my experience with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This Dealership has great employees. Several are Georgia fans. I am an Alabama fan. They were very friendly and welcomed a woman with the attitude of a Winner. My salesperson was so intelligent and knowledgeable about my choice of automobile. Thank goodness I too had researched my choice. Every question on my list was answered and my salesperson explained my followup questions with clarity. He was the best fit for my personality. I left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Ryan was wonderful! Made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and eased my anxiety! I will definitely return to him for my next nissan purchase and recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The associate Godson always greet me with a smile and open arms. This my second time working with him and he always come out me in the right vehicle. He cares about his customers and he make sure your satisfied before I leave off the lot. Thank You Godson and Nissan McDonough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My service tech was great honest and detailed with what was needed Brandon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The dealership is super clean. Everyone there is friendly. They did their best to help me with my car wants and was able to achieve my car goals. L. Malone was my sales representative

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

The whole sales team is great they treat you like they know you from the moment I arrived to the last signature. Highly recommended specially the Irish man thank you it was an easy and smooth transaction. Thanks!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They made us feel welcomed. Answered any and all questions. Made car buying a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Stellar service across the board! The sales and finance team went above and beyond the call of duty to close the deal. The sales manager was hands on and very helpful to get to my price point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Clean, fast and very professional. I will be going back for future services. Adam was awesome and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I’ve always been skeptical about taking my car to a dealership mechanic, because of the stories I hear about them up charging customers for the same work a regular mechanic performs. I’m so glad I’m a person who doesn’t take everyone else’s words to be true, because Nissan of McDonough took very good care of me and not to mention my car. I now have air again and I didn’t have to break the bank to get my air up and running either.......Thanks Mr. Jerry for being such a caring service provider.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My service advisor Jerry is the absolute best. He keeps you updated on status and always discusses any recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I appreciate all those who played a part in my new car experience! The salesman was honest, hardworking and driven to help me! He spent a few hours looking out for my best interest! Ryan really made the car buy experience awesome! It was time well spent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

💯❤

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

This place honestly did a great job! They found me the car I wanted, and helped me get out of my old car, all while making sure that it made sense for my family. Chuck, Alex, and James did a great job of making sure that it was a seamless process and that I was in and out as quickly as possible. I would definitely buy from them in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Bought the truck we came for,salesman got the deal done as he said he would . Fairly smooth process.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Brandon was great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Omg!!! Thank you George and Samuel for everything you all done. And Anthony as well. I love the awesome customer service. They made me feel right at home and got me into the vehicle I wanted. Great easy and quick process!! McDonough Nissan will always have my business and my referrals!!❤

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Very fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

On checking for service I was very dissapointed0 with the customer service. I spoke to the service manager and he assured me this was not a standard practice. I noticed an immediate improvement from service advisor who kept me updated with all aspects of the progress of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Thought there was something wrong with my car. Brought it in to Adam and they figured out what was wrong and even serviced the recall order on my maxima. Will only go here for all service needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Their service was excellent salesman and a real good selection of cars good thanks McDonough Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

A real professional was very easy to deal with wasn’t there all day like most dealerships thank you Ryan for working with us and getting what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The people name that i gave 5 starts to were very helpful and patient throughout the entire process with me buying my first car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and the willingness to help get what I wanted! I walked away with a new car and a favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Fast service Easy approval!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Professional dealer, not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very professional and fast service. Wednesday and Thursday is not too busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Auston was great I love my new car! The overall service I recieved at McDonough Nissan was awesome. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The staff were great, especially Ryan shinholster. They made you feel right at home. Ryan shinholster made sure I got the best deal . The financial person ere very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience- great deal - would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality car - the really value your trade and give you top dollar for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Kelvin Price was an outstanding salesman. He was dedicated in getting me the car I wanted. I love my new Nissan Rouge. He treated me like family. I know I will always return to Nissan McDonough because of Kelvin Price excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I love McDonough Nissan 🥰 everything about the place is a thumbs up for me ❤️ Especially the salesman’s . Everybody who work there have great customer service ‼️‼️‼️

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The McDonough Nissan team by far are the most professional, caring, helpful people I have encountered in a sales environment in the last 10 years or more. While other companies seem to have forgotten the importance of exceptional customer and the difference it can make in their profits, McDonough Nissan gets it! Thank you for making me feel like my business mattered to you. If you want a pleasant car buying experience I highly recommend McDonough Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Always a pleasure working with George , he has a great team supporting him I.e Godson We look forward to working with them in the future on our next automobile purchase .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I wasn’t planning on getting a car that day but I was talked in to and boy am I glad I was. Now I have a huge car payment and I am in debt up to my eyeballs. Just kidding about all of that. Sincerely everyone was genuinely kind and I got the car I wanted. The review required 25 words so I was just filling in space. It was a good experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

McDonough Nissan is a great dealership. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate them a ten. The service was excellent and so was my salesman, Ryan Shinholster. Ryan was very cordial and professional. Thanks Nissan. McDonough!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

They are working with me through my sale

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Ryan was a pleasure to do business with. No hidden cost, straight forward with everything. First Nissan I have ever purchased. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

My Service Advisor Adam is awesome, he always makes shure all my questions are answered and all my service concerns are addressed and taken care of , I have never owned a Nissan, until i bought my Rouge , and i will definitely be buying another one. I would definitely recommend buying a Nissan to all my family and friends. Especially with the exceptional service they offer and provide.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service and friendly. Comfortable atmosphere with knowledgeable staff. They found what I wanted. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks McDonough Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Best fast and best overall customer service ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service from the department this experience was outstanding very professional Mrs Thorston in the sales department Great personality.again thank you for a wonderfull experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My salesman Quentin were excellent and I would recommend this dealership to my family. This my second purchase there and I will give them my business again. Thanks McDonough Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review