Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient.. I've recommended several people to go to Nissan mcdonough for oil changes, service, sales and financing .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Quintin was truly amazing, he was as able to meet my request immediately truly AWESOME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Salesman was very helpful. Solid teamwork when I arrived the salesman was assisting someone else, and another salesman helped me until he was free. The financial department was very thorough, and everything was handled very expediently. They did not waste my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

There wasn’t a lot of new Nissan vehicles to choose from. Which I ended up settling for one that I didn’t really want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

These gentlemen are a class act. Godson and Coy spent several hours setting my family up with a car despite my questionable credit. The finance team worked wonders for me as well. Five stars are not enough for this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The salesman was working Very Hard to get the loan approved and the payment at a reasonable amount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Thurston Madison did a wonderful job for us. We drove all the way from South Carolina and Mr. Madison delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Very good service and works to benefit your needs when purchasing a vehicle. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Outstanding experience! Thank you for helping myself and my daughter find a great vehicle. Lifetime fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very nice staff and clean building. Great selection on vehicles. Mr. George Mazzant was my salesman. He was amazing. Very helpful not pushy at all. Amazing guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a great overall experience. My salesperson Thurston was very informative. He listened to what I desired and worked hard to make them materialized. The McDonough Nissan staff work together as a cohesive team. Everyone that I interacted with were professional, attentive and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The facility is beautiful, there is no coffee or snacks anymore but it was nice while it lasted. Everyone is extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Everyone was very nice, understanding, patient, and took the time to listen to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The service department is absolutely amazing. Adam always assists me when needed and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very friendly and informative and helpful and patient. Both sales persons were great and worked well together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Godson My sales rep and Alex and finance were fabulous answer any question I had and we’re very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The staff was very helpful and patient. They did everything they could to sure my purchase was approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very courteous and professional staff. Very upfront with everything to do with price and other financials. They do everything they can to make the customer happy. I felt very at ease with the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Time well spent with professional staff. George and Jimmy are quite a team. Made the car buying experience a pleasure and not.a pain like at other dealerships. Thanks Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great surroundings, great customer service, willingness to work with you,upfront information will recommend friends and relatives to this dealership. I left with the car I wanted I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Ryan was the best and Iook forward to my next purchase. The whole staff was Wesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Excellent consumer service. Friendly environment. Clean facility. Fast and efficient. Wide selection of vehicles. Nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great service people were nice and sales person was very attentive and deligent about finding md a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Jennifer deserves to win the salesperson of the year EVERY year!!! She helped us so much and was so patient with us. She makes you feel like family & we really appreciate you Jennifer thank you so much!! If you are looking for a car, buy it with JENNIFER!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Salesman very helpful,very professional and I would recommend McDonough Nissan to friends and relatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I was very happy until there were fees that were put into the deal that no one mentioned. Very aggravating Don’t try to slip stuff in on people and just see if they catch it I purchased in the end but I am still rather irritated regarding this. It’s very unethical Immoral and wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Jimmy was very helpful with helping us achieve our goal . He worked really hard. Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I was very satisfied with my experience!Will recommend to others. Thank you for a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We highly recommend this dealership. Our sales rep, Godson Sowah, was fantastic. He treated us like family. He knew what we wanted and made it happen. This is our second new Frontier purchase from Godson. Even though there are at least 2 dealerships that are closer to where we live… this is our dealership. We won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

McDonough Nissan provided the the Best experience I’ve ever had! No pressure! Smooth experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Easy to work with. I would come back to this location for another purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

George Mazzant was fantastic. He offered a fair deal and even drove the purchased truck to my business and and I picked him up and returned him to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Very willing to work with you regardless of your financial situation. Awesome staff, will return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I had a great experience there. Great is an UNDERSTATEMENT!!!!!! These people are great. This was my time ever going to a franchise dealership to buy a car that was being financed. They worked with me and was very patient with me. MICK became my brother yesterday and helped me so much. i really do appreciate him so much I don't know what I would have done without him. Such a great environment everyone there treats you like family and I can tell they all genuinely like each other and they care about their customers I came way from ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing a new vehicle from Nissan Mcdonough. I was able to trade in my car in a timely manner while having all my needs met. Special thanks to Kamal for being extremely patient with me through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. The took the time to make make sure I learned the features of my new Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Our service manager was Emmanuel. He introduced himself and asked what service we needed. We needed an oil change and multipoint inspection. We got an estimate for tires but we'll wait to get them. Emmanuel was great. Thank you for a great service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

My experience was awesome! Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Highly Recommended! Coy Allen was very professional and kind. I appreciate the services. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great customer service from the time I stepped on the lot until driving off!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Yesterday was the first time I had been to McDonough Nissan. I scheduled an express oil change online and their service team exceeds expectations getting me in and out within a thirty minute window. It felt like I had just sat down before they called my name to tell me my vehicle was ready. I look forward to working with my local Nissan in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great service! In and Out

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The lady was very nice and was very helpful and showed us around the car lot I really really enjoyed her very professional and very nice

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Very nice dealership lots of friendly people willing to help. Peter was amazing and was focused on getting a fair deal done.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

On Tuesday October 19, 2021. I came to McDonnough Nissan to get an oil change for my 2019 Nissan Rogue. When I arrived at the dealer I was greeted by Mr. Adam Williams. He informed me that I’m in good hands and will take care of everything my vehicle needs. He was very helpful and friendly. He explained what my car needs at the current mileage and recommend it to me. He was very knowledgeable of the products that Nissan offer. Mr. Williams did recommend me to get a tire rotation. After all the service was done, Williams continued to assist me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit where I ended up selling my car and leaving with another the same day. The Sales Manager, Mr. Madison or Uncle T as he’s affectionately known, was a pleasure to speak and work with. He went above and beyond to figure out what I needed. In addition, it was a beautiful facility with pleasant staff members, and a welcoming environment. I’d highly recommend a visit and plan to go back for my future auto needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The salesman took his time he listening and her shared information that is important great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

McDonough NISSAN is tops when it comes to customer service and Courtesy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

They were able to get me in and out in Record Time! Excellent staff. I was very pleased with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The dealer we’re very perfection and the dealer ship we’re very clean and the staff were very helpful thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We got off to a rocky start as I was trying to get more information about the car. I received an initial email and text, but when I reached out to get more information, I never received a response. However, after I called and reached Ryan, things went great. Ryan called me back immediately and took care of me. When I got to the dealership, Ryan made sure I was in and out, and the service from the team was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Customer service was awesome!!!!!! I was taking care of I really appreciate all the customer service that was given to me and other customers at the same time I was there everything was great that I can see and hear thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Vehicle was towed to their shop. Only dealt with people over the phone as I was out of town. Super nice and helpful. Repairs were made in 2 days and I came to pick it up where the transaction was quick and I was on my way. 5 stars. The way it is supposed to be.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I love coming here the staff is always friendly and willing to help as much as they can ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

All sales are a little stressful, but I met the owner and was really a nice man. And he got involved with the deal, both parties had to give a little, but in the end I had to go out of the box a little bit I got what I wanted at a deal that was fair and I was happy. My salesman Peter was very nice and the whole staff was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service you will not be disappointed

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They always give phenomenal service. Adam keeps my best interest at heart and doesn’t force any charges or service on me. I’m truly appreciate of the service received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I traded in my 2017 Nissan Rogue for a new one. My experience was good at the Nissan dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Godson helped us test drive a Honda Civic. We enjoyed his professionalism and the staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my buying experience there and they worked with us. Thank you. Just a little minor issue, 2 days after I’ve purchased the vehicle the headlight bulbs went out but other than that the car was detailed and cleaned.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Dane helped to make my first Service Department experience at McDonough Nissan a memorable one. He provided a level of service that exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The dealership was clean and very organized I will be going back for car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Customer service is always great

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This my very 1st visit to this location. I have an Infiniti & desperately needed an oil change. Thomas Burnette was my Service Representative. He's so professional & knowledgeable! I was surprised at how quickly I was in & out for my service. Also impressed with the cleanliness & appearance of the waiting area. Very Impressive!! As long as Thomas is there then I will have future services at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I went in early morning to get an oil change. They did a vehicle inspection, and recommendations of service. I was in and out in 30 mins or less. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We loved our sales person Nick he was very nice and personable and Maisie purchase of our vehicle enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I like the timely service that’s given when I bring my car in for service letting me know what’s going on from start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review