Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The lady was very nice and was very helpful and showed us around the car lot I really really enjoyed her very professional and very nice

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Very nice dealership lots of friendly people willing to help. Peter was amazing and was focused on getting a fair deal done.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

On Tuesday October 19, 2021. I came to McDonnough Nissan to get an oil change for my 2019 Nissan Rogue. When I arrived at the dealer I was greeted by Mr. Adam Williams. He informed me that I’m in good hands and will take care of everything my vehicle needs. He was very helpful and friendly. He explained what my car needs at the current mileage and recommend it to me. He was very knowledgeable of the products that Nissan offer. Mr. Williams did recommend me to get a tire rotation. After all the service was done, Williams continued to assist me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit where I ended up selling my car and leaving with another the same day. The Sales Manager, Mr. Madison or Uncle T as he’s affectionately known, was a pleasure to speak and work with. He went above and beyond to figure out what I needed. In addition, it was a beautiful facility with pleasant staff members, and a welcoming environment. I’d highly recommend a visit and plan to go back for my future auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The salesman took his time he listening and her shared information that is important great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

McDonough NISSAN is tops when it comes to customer service and Courtesy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

They were able to get me in and out in Record Time! Excellent staff. I was very pleased with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The dealer we’re very perfection and the dealer ship we’re very clean and the staff were very helpful thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We got off to a rocky start as I was trying to get more information about the car. I received an initial email and text, but when I reached out to get more information, I never received a response. However, after I called and reached Ryan, things went great. Ryan called me back immediately and took care of me. When I got to the dealership, Ryan made sure I was in and out, and the service from the team was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Customer service was awesome!!!!!! I was taking care of I really appreciate all the customer service that was given to me and other customers at the same time I was there everything was great that I can see and hear thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Vehicle was towed to their shop. Only dealt with people over the phone as I was out of town. Super nice and helpful. Repairs were made in 2 days and I came to pick it up where the transaction was quick and I was on my way. 5 stars. The way it is supposed to be.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I love coming here the staff is always friendly and willing to help as much as they can ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

All sales are a little stressful, but I met the owner and was really a nice man. And he got involved with the deal, both parties had to give a little, but in the end I had to go out of the box a little bit I got what I wanted at a deal that was fair and I was happy. My salesman Peter was very nice and the whole staff was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service you will not be disappointed

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They always give phenomenal service. Adam keeps my best interest at heart and doesn’t force any charges or service on me. I’m truly appreciate of the service received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I traded in my 2017 Nissan Rogue for a new one. My experience was good at the Nissan dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Godson helped us test drive a Honda Civic. We enjoyed his professionalism and the staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my buying experience there and they worked with us. Thank you. Just a little minor issue, 2 days after I’ve purchased the vehicle the headlight bulbs went out but other than that the car was detailed and cleaned.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Dane helped to make my first Service Department experience at McDonough Nissan a memorable one. He provided a level of service that exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The dealership was clean and very organized I will be going back for car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Customer service is always great

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This my very 1st visit to this location. I have an Infiniti & desperately needed an oil change. Thomas Burnette was my Service Representative. He's so professional & knowledgeable! I was surprised at how quickly I was in & out for my service. Also impressed with the cleanliness & appearance of the waiting area. Very Impressive!! As long as Thomas is there then I will have future services at this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I went in early morning to get an oil change. They did a vehicle inspection, and recommendations of service. I was in and out in 30 mins or less. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We loved our sales person Nick he was very nice and personable and Maisie purchase of our vehicle enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I like the timely service that’s given when I bring my car in for service letting me know what’s going on from start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service over all. Would recommend family and friends. Thanks in advance. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have bought 8 vehicles from them and the service is top of the line for people who don’t no McDonough Nissan s the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The building is neat and clean, service representatives are very courteous, proficient and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This dealership, especially George Mazzant and Alan, listened to my needs, gave me good options, and helped us get a reliable but inexpensive car for my son. George and Alan knocked about $1K off the base resale price and made a good car affordable for me. Also, walking around their lot, they were showing a lot of really nice vehicles..They seem to take a lot of pride in good customer service. Be sure to give these folks a chance to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jennifer was amazing. The team use super helpful. Great customer survive. Very friendly environment. Fast process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Great deals great customer service person who help me with above and beyond

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

The best place ever. Oil change was less than 30 minutes. Staff is wonderful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

McDonough Nissan is always my go to for anything dealing with my vehicle. I love their courteous and professional demeanor and their ability to ensure my issues or concerns are addressed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very courteous staff and they will quick and timely!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Always bring a dollars for the fund raisers Love my dollar tree

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Nikki in Service Dept was amazing. Quickly taken care of and was on my way in minimum wait time.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I took my car to nissan mcdonough Adam Hubbard was ny tech I was in and out service was fast and professional I highly recommend him to service your car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service and the sales staff are very professional having the knowledge on the car’s that they sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Update: We went back to the dealership, Jennifer, Mark, Antoine and James were able to assist in rectify the situation we had at hand. Thank you for the time and patience you displayed with us. We are happy to have our car back! We are happy with the purchase we made. I can always respect people and companies who can make the consumer happy! The worst experience I have ever had in all my years of life. Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Jetta. Went in on a Wednesday with sales person who was definitely new by the name of Nico. We’ll ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Went in to have an oil change for my Murano, and it was a very short wait period.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Nissan dealership of McDonough have the best service.They really take of your car,great Customer service. They are going make you are good!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

the Tech. that work with me was great and very knowledgeable of his job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Service was excellent hassle free very professional. I am a repeat customer. Same great service each time. George was exceptional and should be given a promotion and a a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

This dealership was very friendly and very customer attention to detail when purchasing a vehicle from them. Easy financing available for all people. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Mick was my sale guys and he is awesome. If your interested in a vehicle you should definitely go see him and check out their great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and the ease of digitally signing everything was a life saver as I bought from out of state.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

McDonough Nissan was awesome and friendly and they helped me get transportation that I needed. I will recommend everyone I know to go there. Thanks McDonough Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Absolutely incredible customer service as always. I have been dealing with/going to this dealership for over a year and I genuinely wouldn't imagine going anywhere else. I love the experience here thoroughly, Jimmy is incredible and his courtesies are out of this world.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Y'all... when I say Adam is a blessing, I mean he is a BLESSING. And we must protect him at all costs. No, but seriously. This dealership/auto shop is frickin FIRE. Phenomenal beyond belief! Everyone there is more than welcoming and accommodating! Amazing service all around the board, and they're all so knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Love y'all. 💋 **EDITED TO ADD** If you're not using Mcdonough Nissan for your cars needs and/or buying a car, you're absolutely sleeping. Jimmy DanLadi made my sales experience there a BREEZE. His sales ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Little crowded (no fault of the service dept) but my service was completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Adam from the service department was awesome!!!! I’m very satisfied with his attention to detail

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

McDonough Nissan made my first time shopping and buying experience for the Nissan Kicks fun and easy. My sales agent Jimmy was awesome. He was kind and very helpful with no pressure to buy. My experience was pleasurable and I'm very happy with my purchase. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent.. (Original) Excelente..

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Coy Allen is the MAN!! He got me in my first new car today and Austin was super nice. Very professional dealership that is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Coy Alan is one of the nicest car salesmen at Nissan McDonough he is extremely professional and listened very well to my driving needs he was able to get me approved for my first new car buying experience I highly recommend Coy and Nissan McDonough.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The team at McDonough Nissan is great! We had the chance to work with Jimmie and Alex. They work together amazingly. You will not be pressured to buy, no number game, and they will find the best fit for you. We will definitely go back when it is time to buy our next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We had a great experience with our sales associate Jennifer. She was very helpful and informative. The staff was very friendly and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Beautiful place, great people, great and quick service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I went to morrow first they said I need an appointment for a oil change and the Said they all booked up till tomorrow. So I call McDonough Nissan they said I don’t need an appointment but I made one anyways got there and was in and out in 30 min


Leave Us A Review