Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great service they offered a lot of help and a lot of insight I’m grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very good experience Outstanding service and customer service and care plus very attentive staff Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great Customer Service. Professional sales associate. No pressure. Willing to answer any questions. Came in for maintenance on my 2023 Frontier and left with a 2024 Frontier. Upgraded to a better vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The customer service is always professional combined with expertise. I would recommend my friends and colleagues to experience such an amazing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very good and customer care team

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

It was a good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great service, love doing business with them, second purchase. Got the GAP insurance, I would advise everyone to get it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The cost of vehicle was a lot higher than on internet. That was frustrating

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great team work. Staff were very helpful and professional. I will definitely refer anyone there!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

First of all this was my overall best car buying experience ever! My salesman Nico went above my expectations! He made sure he explained everything to me in detail. I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle, and ending up driving away in a brand new 2024!! Nico is the best salesman ever. I love how they follow up with you after your purchase! I will definitely refer all of my family and associates to McDonough Nissan for their car buying experience! The service I received was outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great communication follow up. What made the difference was price on internet also not trying to talk you into buying other perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Godson was very helpful and made the experience great for us. I would definitely refer this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great service. Quick purchase. Very friendly staff. Truck was there beautiful inside and out. Will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Tyler in service was awesome! He was very helpful and well spoken. Just Great customer service from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My experience at McDonough Nissan was a satisfactory one. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. 8 appreciated my service being offered at a discounted rate. Every time I go there, my experiences are a rating of 10. I would recommend McDonough Nissan to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Nice,friendly,informative,very smooth experience, even offered to buy us a tank of gas if we needed to come back to get anything explained about the vehicle since we live 2 hours away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service Managers were very polite. Good service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Completely satisfied, respectful of my time, in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very satisfied with the tech service! They work fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excellent service! Fast and convenient.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Wonderful service and great team 💫💫💫

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It was my first service on my new Rogue and it was great. My service representative was very nice and professional. He made my experience very relaxing.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

They do a Great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

They couldn't find the squeak during my first service. This time the Tech's found it and fixed it. I'm happy 😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Jimmy is always very respectful and professional his customer service is great he is really worried about customer leaving satisfied on their needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very good experience will buy my vehicles from there.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable and quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Eric Pitts was awesome and straight forward. He honored his word and that's all I can ask.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The dealership was very clean and comfortable. The people and staff were friendly and welcoming. A major problem I have is the fact the my vehicle is considered CPO but they refused to fix the broken mirrors and charging port because I wouldn't purchase the extended warranty! I purchased this high end truck that had minor defects, to be considered a certified pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had the best sales and customer service experience and a very good deal.Thanks to Nissan for making my errands a successful one 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My 1st Ever Experience w/ Nissan Dealership!!!! At my arrival I was treated very rudely and almost left. I'm glad that I didn't, my service Rep Ray was Absolutely Amazing. Hands on customer service skills and communication made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be in touch to schedule my next service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Awesome service always. My go-to service dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service !

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

George was very helpful with the purchase of my daughter’s car. We called ahead to have car brought up for test drive was there waiting when we arrived great salesman !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Was very professional and knowledgeable of his work and worked a great deal for us . Will be be sending in more customers to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I was amazed by his service. The process was tremendously quit. I did not have to anything one hour I already have key in hand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The experience was very quick and made the process of buying a car real smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was a good experience and I will recommend to others The purchase was seamless and good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everything went well. FYI I am Joyce, Ashlee is my daughter. I came, not her

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service. Prices was fair. They got me in and out very fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I truly appreciate Thurston for having everything ready to go when I cam in made it full of joy and understanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Tyler was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Has issues with my battery and they took care of it. Only issue my car has just been cleaned, when I picked it up greasy had prints on the driver side door

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

My husband and I went and bought a 2021 tundra last night and we had a great experience there. Niko was great during the whole buying process. We are very appreciative that they stayed a little later for us! We definitely recommend Nissan in McDonough!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great experience great sales team bought a 2022 Nissan kicks Sr. I never felt pressured once everything was very easy. I have called twice about my garage door opener I left in the car and still have never received it 3 weeks later.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Good job

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Wait time was good. Professional service. Satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Nice staff. Jaheim was a great salesman. The transaction was quick and painless. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Awesome experience and service team. Adam rocks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Purchased 2022 certified pre-owned Nissan kicks sr Great experience George was my salesman not coy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My sales person was friendly and polite. Akhim respected my wishes and I was very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thanks Brandon B.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Dealership is always very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Rep was great. Treated it me very well. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Adam knows how to treat a customer. This is the best experience I’ve had at Nissan. Everything was taken care of perfectly. Thank you so much Adam! You have restored my faith in customer service. I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My Husband and I went in to have our Nissan Sentra repaired. After it was worked on by another office and also other companies. We were so distressed because we just got this used 2019 car on Sept 8, 2023. And it just continued to shut down without being able to drive. By now we had spend about almost $4000 for fixing starter and different things on it. When they diagnose the problems this time it was going to cost roughly another $3600. Oh my goodness. We explained to Mr. Madison and Tasha, in no time they sorted out everything. Mr. Madison quickly took the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I initially started at the Nissan in Conyers. It was always busy, and at times, I got overwhelmed. When the Nissan in McDonough was built, it was a mile or two closer, so I thought I would give them a try. After one service appointment, I switched dealerships. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I found this location to be just as busy but more personable and very attentive to your car service needs and questions. I have never had a bad experience, felt rushed, lied to, or pressured to do anything - car maintenance ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I really appreciate the sevice manager going over and beyond to get my car in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Good care of car

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Adam Hubbard awesome! Always professional and always delivers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

An amazing day. James was a great salesman and he was very helpful and he answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Me experience was amazing. The salesman James was very knowledgeable and very helpful. James is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

PJ McNeal was truly the real deal. Very accommodating and answered all of my questions. Love my Armada Platinum!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Car $0 down very happy. My credit wasn’t the best was able to leave the lot with a brand new car. Did application online went in to test drive. Only there for a hour. Very satisfied. I normally get turn down because of credit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The customer service was great! Ray had taken the time to talk to me. Service was also good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I was really satisfied with my visit on thanks to George your service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Friendly and polite Correlate the closing and financing phase so as not to have the customer wait for hours in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Grate service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Overall experience was good. I did expernce a hiccup but it was worked out amicably and with good outcomes.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Always a quick in and out when I need it!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very pleased with the customer service every time I go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great service!!! A place you will want to go back to for your next vehicle. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Very friendly and helpful in all aspects of purchasing a vehicle. Great place to shop for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Super friendly staff, quickly in and out for routine oil change and inspection (approx 40-45 min). Would recommend for any vehicle service. Average dealership pricing - so look for / ask for coupons or deals. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I had a great experience at the dealership. The sales rep Niko Howard did an excellent job in servicing us and answered any questions we had, as well as the finance manager Steven Hislop who also provided wonderful customer service. Yes, I would recommend your dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We loved the service. We were able to get just what we were looking for. A perfect fit. Thank You for your help. Ms.Harris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great service and surprisingly, their CVT price, with installation, for my 2013 Pathfinder was less than two other mechanic shops. They also offered a better warranty and did the job in two days.


Leave Us A Review